Guangdong Zhuhai Construction Engineering Co., Ltd.

Guangdong Zhuhai Construction Engineering Co., Ltd.

18938224246
Notice:
News Center
RecommendedProducts
Contact usContact us

Name: Guangdong Zhuhai Construction Engineering Co., Ltd.

Tel: 0769-28820525

Fax: 0769-28820525

H/P: 18938224246

Email: zhuhaijsgc@163.com

Website: www.zhuhaijsgc.com

Address: Room 113, 105 Taixin Road, Wanjiang Street, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province

Position:Home Page > 常见问题 >

Daily maintenance of steel structure workshop

table of Contents:常见问题Published:2019-06-15 09:23:35Click to rate:

RSS订阅Big in small

1. After the installation of our steel structure plant, the owner shall not change its structure without permission, remove any bolts and other parts, or add or reduce partition wall. If any part needs to be changed, the owner shall consult with the manufacturer to determine whether it can be changed or not. The steel structure must be maintained with paint after it has been used for about 3 years, so as to give the building beauty and safety. Steel structure workshop is connected by steel structure parts, so in the use of electrical equipment, such as what the application of wire groove line insulation, so as to avoid electric shock accident.

2. The steel structure workshop must be cleaned and maintained regularly. Under normal circumstances, it needs to be inspected and maintained once a year. When cleaning the outer wall of steel structure workshop, attention should be paid not to have disorderly phenomenon, can not use steel ball, brush and other abrasive cleaning products, with clean water should be washed from top to bottom. There are branches, leaves and similar objects on the steel plant should be removed in time, so as not to cause unnecessary trouble. If the metal surface of steel structure workshop is damaged, it should be repaired in time to avoid corrosion of the metal surface by sun and rain. If there is a need to use all coated with high-elastic nanomaterials, used to protect the metal roof board, and play an effective role in heat insulation and waterproof, save indoor air conditioning energy.

Steel structure workshop maintenance and maintenance of the service life of the steel structure has a great connection, therefore, the owner should have enough attention to it. If in the maintenance and maintenance of what problems, to contact professional steel structure manufacturers, get help.

Guangdong Zhuhai Construction Engineering Co., Ltd. ©Copyright 2019

support hotline:18938224246


关注微信WeChat sweep

广东筑海建设工程有限公司

广东筑海建设工程有限公司

18938224246
最新公告:
新闻资讯News Center
产品推荐Products
联系我们Contact us

公司名称:广东筑海建设工程有限公司

电  话:0769-28820525

传  真:0769-28820525

手  机:18938224246

邮  箱:zhuhaijsgc@163.com

网  址:www.zhuhaijsgc.com

公司地址:广东省东莞市万江街道泰新路105号113室

当前位置:首页 > 常见问题 >

钢结构厂房日常维护保养

目录:常见问题发布时间:2019-06-15 09:23:35点击率:

RSS订阅

1、在我们钢结构厂房安装好之后,对于业主来讲,不可以私自更改其结构,不可以拆卸任何的螺栓等部件,不可以增加或减少隔墙,如果需要更改什么部位的话必须和厂商协商一下,由厂商来判断能不能更改。钢结构在使用了3年左右后必须要用油漆保养一次,从而给建筑与美观与安全性。钢结构厂房是有钢结构部件所连接的,所以在使用电器设备,比如电线什么的应用线槽线管隔离,以免发生触电事故。

2、钢结构厂房一定要定期进行清洁和保养,正常情况下的话需要一年进行一次检查维护。钢结构厂房外墙清洗时需要注意不要有乱现象,不能使用钢丝球,板刷等有研磨的洗洁产品,用洁净水时应该从上到下冲洗。钢结构厂房上有树枝、树叶等类似物体应要及时清理掉,以免积压下造成不必要的麻烦。钢结构厂房金属板表面如有损坏要及时修补以免日晒雨淋腐蚀金属板面。如有需要采用全部涂刷高弹性纳米材料,用于保护金属屋面板,并起到有效的隔热防水作用,节约室内空调能源。

钢结构厂房的保养和维护对于钢结构的使用寿命有很大的联系,因此,业主要对其有足够的重视。如在保养和维护中遇到什么问题,要与专业钢结构厂家联系,取得帮助。

广东筑海建设工程有限公司 版权所有©Copyright 2019

咨询热线:18938224246


关注微信微信扫一扫